OFFICERS

President
Liwu Li, PhD
Virginia Polytechnic Institute
Department. of Biological Sciences (MC 4046)
2125 Derring Hall
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Tel: 540-231-1433
president@inflammationresearch.org

Secretary
Dirk Smith, MSC.
Founder and Principal
Insight BioConsulting
11633 Meadowmeer Cir NE
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
Tel: 206-409-2572
secretary@inflammationresearch.org

Vice-President
Caralee Schaefer, PhD
Blade Therapeutics
601 Gateway Blvd, Suite 350
South San Francisco, CA 94080
Tel: 510-325-7345
vicepresident@inflammationresearch.org

 

Treasurer
Michael S. McQueney, PhD
Managing Director
Oncoveda Cancer Research Center
1000 Waterview Dr.
Hamilton, NJ 08691
Tel: 609-528-1000
treasurer@inflammationresearch.org

 

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Subba R. Chintalacharuvu, Ph.D., MBA
Director of Immunology
FORMA Therapeutics
500 Arsenal Street
Watertown, MA 02472
Tel: 317-954-7112
SChintal@formatherapeutics.com
linkedin

Erik Lubberts, PhD
Erasmus MC, University Medical Center
Department of Rheumatology
Room Nb846
Wytemaweg 80
3015 CN Rotterdam
Tel: +31-10-7044309
e.lubberts@erasmusmc.nl

Howard Kartstein
Metabolon, Inc.
617 Davis Drive, Suite 100
Morrisville, NC 27560
Tel: 978-524-9940
HKartstein@metabolon.com
linkedin

Caitlin Parello, PhD
Scientist
Biomodels
313 Pleasant St.
Watertown, MA 02472
Tel: 857-228-1100
cparello@biomodels.com
linkedin

Lisa Schopf, PhD
Immediate Past President
Research Project Lead, Inflammation and Immunology
Pfizer
610 Main Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
Tel: 978-501-2198
lisa.schopf@pfizer.com
linkedin

Siquan Sun, PhD
Associate Scientific Director
Janssen Research & Development
3210 Merryfield Row
San Diego, CA 92121
Tel: 858-450-2000
linkedin

Xiao-Feng Yang, MD, PhD, FAHA
Temple University School of Medicine
Greater Philadelphia Area
Tel: 215-707-5985
xfyang@temple.edu

Thomas A. Wynn, PhD
VP, Discovery Inflammation and Immunology
Pfizer
610 Main Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
Tel: 301-496-4758
Tom.Wynn@pfizer.com
linkedin